Small Update

Yo,

I’ve been a little busy (work & writing a paper) and lazy the last weeks but I hope I can release stuff soon™.

At least shigofumi ep11 is already done.

 

Golo

  1. #1 by sovyat on November 23, 2015 - 13:47

    Keep at it man!

  2. #2 by Kalanoch on November 27, 2015 - 05:18

    I really appreciate that you are doing Shigofumi BDs, especially with the commentary track because you just can’t find it anywhere else! Almost nobody includes the commentary, even though it barely adds anything to the size if you do it in 128/160 aac…

  3. #3 by Asinine on December 22, 2015 - 15:37

    If your not subbing the commentary you should just make it external imo, I’m pretty autistic so I always demux them which means I have to keep two copies to seed which I never do so I end up not seeding. It also saves peoples bandwidth and hard-drive space with barely any drawbacks. Most players should recognize the external audio and they can mux it in if all else fails. I doubt more then 3% of people who watch the show care about the commentary esp since it’s not even subbed. I also Re-encode/mux flac into AAC-LC but that’s another discussion as lots of people like FLAC.

    • #4 by Golo on December 22, 2015 - 16:01

      Well, there are different points of view for this case. Unfortunately for you, I’m not that autistic and more relaxed in this case. So I won’t change this.

