Bungaku Shoujo – Kyou no Oyatsu ~Hatsukoi~ BD

Infos:

  • Subs: Monokage
  • Raw: QTS
  • Video: 1280 x 720; 10-Bit; Bluray
  • Audio: 2.0 aac
  • Torrent | XDCC

Enjoy, Golo

  1. #1 by danuchiha99 on October 14, 2012 - 13:46

    Man, I thought this was movie, but it turns out, it’s a TV series, by any chance are you going to do the movie?

    • #2 by Golo on October 14, 2012 - 14:37

      Actually monokage already realeased the movie (BD, 1080p). So I’m not sure. I will decide this after I finished Bungaku Shoujo Memoire.

      • #3 by rokudaimehokage on November 7, 2012 - 19:40

        You’re going to do memoire in Bluray!? Sweeet!😀 I’m shocked anyone was willing to buy the BD’s though, I mean, 400$? Really? Jeeeesus Japan….So anyway, Golo, when can we expect Memoire then?🙂 I think you’re the only one doing them in Bluray.

        • #4 by Golo on November 8, 2012 - 09:50

          I don’t know. There are many signs to typeset, but I want to release each episode seperately.

          • #5 by rokudaimehokage on November 8, 2012 - 13:43

            Ok, thanks! Take your time, I’m just glad somebody is doing it! ^_^ I had actually reconciled myself with the fact that nobody was willing to do the Blurays of Memoire (since the disc is so expensive no-one is willing to buy it), so I did not expect this. Was a real pleasant surprise to find that someone are doing them. ^_^

  2. #6 by bluebenz2005 on December 16, 2012 - 17:03

    Thank you for the TV series. I already saw the movie and loved every single minute of it.

