Filehoster Issue

You already know about Megaupload.

What should I do? At the moment Mirrorcreator sucks (9 mirrors and 250 MB max. filesize).

Any ideas? Maybe someone can help me with a seedbox for torrent or xdcc bot.

 

Golo

  1. #1 by Great on February 2, 2012 - 15:40

    Great work pal…..looking forward to denpa teki when a batch gets released

  2. #2 by anon on February 9, 2012 - 09:39

    Some xdcc tutorials here
    http://isohunt.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=334
    make a channel for the sub group.
    Putting Torrents up on nyaa.eu would be nice also,
    I hope you don’t have a bandwith cap…

    • #3 by Golo on February 9, 2012 - 11:14

      Thx, but I don’t want to host it on my own pc. A guy who maintain a dedicated bot or seedbox would be awesome.

