Denpa Teki na Kanojo – 01 – DVD

First Release:

Infos:

  • Subs: EnA
  • Signs/Kara: 100% softsub
    • Note: I use templates for this kara. (“pre-buffer subpictures” is recommend)
  • Video: 852 x 480, DVD
  • Audio: 2.0 Vorbis
  • Pic 2
  • Pic 3
  • ASS + Fonts (Mirrorcreator)
  • Mirrorcreator

Enjoy, Golo

  1. #1 by tinpopo on May 23, 2011 - 01:37

    Oh this looks neat. I never heard of this before.
    I mentioned in a comment on Mai Hime how I did “that stuff” (styling and typesetting) for myself as well… but (I haven’t downloaded everything yet; in the process) seeing the screenshots you provided.. I overpraised myself ’cause your stuff is on a whole other level (I just tried to make it match, but could only do real simple stuff..). Awesome. Hopefully this OVA is good, but I like the premise!

    Thanks😀

    • #2 by Golo on May 23, 2011 - 13:54

      You won’t be disappointed.

      • #3 by tinpopo on May 24, 2011 - 09:46

        Yea thanks, I liked it a lot. Evidently there are only 3 novels out, would have been nice if they animated the 3rd (well 2nd technically) as well.

